Lynyrd Skynyrd Vol.33
Click for Larger Image

Lynyrd Skynyrd Vol.33

INTERMEDIATE/ ADVANCED: Hal Leonard Fretlight Ready Video. Lynyrd Skynyrd Vol. 33.

More details

Price: $20.99


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Contains 8 Skynyrd classics:

Don't Ask Me No Questions

Down South Jukin'

Free Bird

Gimme Three Steps

I Know a Little

The Needle and the Spoon

Sweet Home Alabama

What's Your Name

PC and Mac Compatible

cron module by